2017-2018 District Improvement/District of Innovation Committee

Last Name	e First Name	Representative	Term Ends
	Ala	mo	
Gonzales	Ruben	Classroom	17-18
Griffith	Кау	Classroom	17-18
Hildebrandt	Krystal	Classroom	17-18
Horton	Adrienne	Non-classroom	NA
	Ара	che	
Calderon	Melissa	Classroom	17-18
McCallister	Betty	Non-classroom	NA
Munoz	Ida	Classroom	17-18
Saler	Danielle	Classroom	17-18
	Distric	t-wide	
Traynham	Paula	Chairperson	NA
Traynham	Ralph	Superintendent	NA
· , · ·			
_		School	
Barragan	Collette	Classroom	17-18
Dutchover	Kim	Classroom	17-18
Lynn	Elizabeth	Classroom	17-18
Madrid	Gil-Ray	Non-classroom	NA
	Interm	ediate	
Bonham	Carrie	Classroom	17-18
Calkins	Matthew	Non-classroom	NA
Casas	Annie	Classroom	17-18
Estrada	Catherine	Classroom	17-18
	Middle	School	
Alvarado	Roy	Non-classroom	NA
Gonzales	Monalisa	Classroom	17-18
Morales	Alva	Classroom	17-18
Walters	Melissa	Classroom	17-18
	Volu	nteer	
Bislar	Aimee	Parent	2018
Garvin	Jay	Business	2018
Montoya	Melba	Community	2018
Rainwater	Bert	Business	2018
Salazar	Sal	Community	2018
Young	Kellie	Parent	2018

Total members

28